2020 Scholarship Recipients

MTILP’s Harry Fischer Memorial Scholarships were awarded to three Evansville graduating seniors. 2020 Scholarship recipients were awarded via home visits by Shane Fischer and Shanna Gerry due to the scholarship ceremony being cancelled. We didn’t have a group picture, but what a beautiful day and green scenery instead.

This years recipients were Jayden Williams, Alex Willie, and MacKenzie Kumm. Congratulations to you all and we wish you luck in your futures!